top of page


Committee Meetings

The Committee meets around 8 times a year and is chaired by the Chairman and attended by the Secretary, Treasurer and Committee members.


Committee Members

Katie Whitmore - Chair

Rob Stratton - Secretary

Michelle Barker - Treasurer

Mark Banfield - Child Welfare Officer

Kathryn Heaney - Deputy Child Welfare Officer

Alison Armstrong - Press Officer

Robbie Starling - Newsletter Editor

Simone Hornby - Club Kit Coordinator

Paul Fairchild - Committee Member

Lisa Greengrass - Committee Member

Matt Webster - Committee Member

Keith Blake - Committee Member

Other Club Officials

Sue Stirling - Race Director

Wendy Burgess - Race Secretary
Charlotte Richardson - Race Secretary

Nicola Weldon - Race Secretary

Kim Reader - Head Coach

Tony Beales - Cross Country Captain

Susan Guest - Membership Secretary

Eva Osborne - Records Secretary

Kevin Fraser - Club Points Co-ordinator

Mark Banfield - Club Captain

Jet Watkinson - Club Captain


Contact Details

For all enquiries please contact the Club Secretary by email:

bottom of page